tabs

Schedule
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
West Hills-Lemoore
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Taft
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Reedley
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 52-45
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
Thu Dec 27
Final
at De Anza W, 52-41
Gervasoni Memorial Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Las Positas W, 52-51
@ De Anza De Anza College Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 65-37
@ De Anza Gervasoni Holiday Classic - Championship
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Merced L, 89-37
View Full Schedule