Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Cascio
Director of Athletics
(559) 791-2260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Miranda Warren
Administrative Assistant
(559) 791-2333 miranda.warren@portervillecollege.edu
Hector Briseno
Athletics Academic Counselor
(559) 791-2237 hector.briseno@portervillecollege.edu
Monica Daniels
Athletics Educational Advisor
(559) 791-2206 monica.daniels@portervillecollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Web Content Specialist
portervilleathletics@gmail.com

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anja Goebel
Certified Athletic Trainer
(559) 791-2460 agoebel@portervillecollege.edu
Hilary King
Certified Athletic Trainer
hilary.king@portervillecollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.L. Buchanan
Head Coach
(559) 791-2328 joseph.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu
Wyatt Featherston
Assistant Coach
Anthony Savala
Assistant Coach
Rick Twyman
Assistant Coach
(928) 208-8380 wellingtonheatbaseball@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Wallace
Head Coach
(559) 791-2388 kyle.wallace@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alia Alvarez
Head Coach
(559) 791-2253 alia.alvarez@portervillecollege.edu
Isaac Salazar
Assistant Coach
Randy Ripee
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Robles
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 joel.robles@portervillecollege.edu
Jordyn Zorn
Assistant Coach
jordyn.zorn@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Robles
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 joel.robles@portervillecollege.edu
Jordyn Zorn
Assistant Coach
jordyn.zorn@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Hernandez
Head Coach
amber.hernandez@portervillecollege.edu
Valeria Rios
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vickie Dugan
Head Coach
(559) 791-2291 vdugan@portervillecollege.edu
Mike Genovese
Assistant Coach
(559) 306-9207 genovesemichael@hotmail.com
Ray Ramos
Assistant Coach
Erica Lopez
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Nielsen
Head Coach
(559) 361-2828 knielsen@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Nielsen
Head Coach
(559) 361-2828 knielsen@portervillecollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Robles
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 joel.robles@portervillecollege.edu
Jordyn Zorn
Assistant Coach
jordyn.zorn@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Robles
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 joel.robles@portervillecollege.edu
Jordyn Zorn
Assistant Coach
jordyn.zorn@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Rasmussen
Head Coach
(559) 791-2386 peter.rasmussen@portervillecollege.edu
Patrick Buyayo
Assistant Coach
patrick.buyayo@portervillecollege.edu